Be My Friend: Utilizing Social Media such as Facebook, Twitter and Pinterest to Engage and Interact with your Audience

Join eOrganic for a webinar on using social media for farmer and other audiences by Debbie Roos of North Carolina State University. Extension.

It's at 2PM Eastern Time (1PM Central, 12PM Mountain, 11AM Pacific Time). The webinar is free and open to the public. Advance registration is required. Attendees will be able to type in questions for the speaker.

This webinar is part of the Excellence in Organic Extension Webinar Series, organized by Dr. Julie Grossman, Alan Meijer, and Thanwalee (JiJY) Sooksa-nguan of North Carolina State University.

Register now at http://www.extension.org/pages/68922

Find all upcoming and archived eOrganic webinars at http://www.extension.org/pages/25242

Created by Alice Formiga