Out in the Sun: How to Plan and Put on an Engaging, Informative and Successful Field Day

Join eOrganic for a webinar on how to put on a successful field day by Charlie White of Penn State Extension and Molly Hamilton of North Carolina State University. The webinar will take place on Monday, Cctober 21, 2013 at 2PM Eastern Time (1PM Central, 12PM Mountain, 11AM Pacific Time). The webinar will take place on Monday, Cctober 21, 2013 at 2PM Eastern Time (1PM Central, 12PM Mountain, 11AM Pacific Time). This webinar is part of the Excellence in Organic Extension Webinar Series, organized by Dr. Julie Grossman, Alan Meijer, and Thanwalee (JiJY) Sooksa-nguan of North Carolina State University. The webinar is free and open to the public and advance registration is required. Attendees will be able to type in questions for the speaker. Register now at http://www.extension.org/pages/68923 Find all upcoming and archived eOrganic webinars at http://www.extension.org/pages/25242

Created by Alice Formiga

0 Comments

Primary Audience: Not Set