How am I doing: Improving your Extension program by evaluating it with feedback and follow-up

Join eOrganic for a webinar on how to use evaluation data to develop your program, improve it during delivery, and assess outcomes and impacts afterwards. The webinar will be presented by Seth Wilner of the University of New Hampshire, and Anu Rangarajan of Cornell University. It will take place on Monday, November 4 , 2013 at 2PM Eastern Time (1PM Central, 12PM Mountain, 11AM Pacific Time). This webinar is part of the Excellence in Organic Extension Webinar Series, organized by Dr. Julie Grossman, Alan Meijer, and Thanwalee (JiJY) Sooksa-nguan of North Carolina State University. The webinar is free and open to the public and advance registration is required. Attendees will be able to type in questions for the speaker.

Register now at http://www.extension.org/pages/68921
Find all upcoming eOrganic webinars at http://www.extension.org/pages/25242
Find the other webinars in the Excellence in Organic Extension series at http://www.extension.org/pages/68920

Presenters

Anusuya Rangarajan, Seth Wilner

Created by Alice Formiga