Food Safety Modernization Act (FSMA) - Its Impact on Artisan Cheesemakers

Food Safety Modernization Act (FSMA) - Its Impact on Artisan Cheesemakers
Date: Thursday - September 12, 2013
Time: 12:00 Eastern/11:00 Central/10:00 Mountain/9:00 Pacific
Presenter: Dennis D’Amico, Ph.D. University of Connecticut Assistant

Presentation Topics:
• Help artisan cheesemakers understand the Food Safety Modernization Act (FSMA),
• How to provide producer feedback,
• Scheduled implementation of the rules, and
• Anticipated impacts on operators and the industry

How to Join? Please join the webinar site by clicking on:
http://msuextensionconnect.org/aginuncertaintimes

Webinar Sponsors: The Webinar is sponsored by the USDA Office of Advocacy and Outreach

Test Your Connectivity: We strongly encourage you to test your computer internet connectivity prior to the scheduled meeting time. Follow the link to test your computer at: http://msuextensionconnect.org/common/help/en/support/meeting_test.htm

For More Information: About the webinar please contact Ramiro Lobo at 858.243.4608

Point your browser to http://AgInUncertainTimes.FarmManagement.org for additional details and to log in.

Created by Cole Ehmke

Primary Audience: Not Set