The Value of eXtension, Part 1

This is a two part series on the Value of eXtension (Part 1). Part 1, by Dan Cotton, Director of eXtension will focus on program impacts, as well as eXtension tools and services, an overview of the ways eXtension provides value to Cooperative Extension.

----
43 participants

Vanessa Weldon vweldon@uaex.edu
Steve Gabriel, sg53@cornell.edu
Juanita Reopelle: juanita.reopelle@lltc.edu
Sheila Merrigan, Univ. of Arizona: merrigan@ag.arizona.edu

Brent Elrod - NIFA: belrod@nifa.usda.gov
Eric Larsen: Eric Larsen, ericl@cals.arizona.edu
Donna Shanklin: drs0009@aces.edu
Elizabeth Ley: eley@nifa.usda.gov
Craig Wood, eXtension: craig.wood@extension.org
Terry Meisenbach, eXtension: tmeisenbach@extension.org
Steve Smith: sismith@nifa.usda.gov
Susanna Coppernoll, Texas AgriLife: s-coppernoll@tamu.edu
Bob Bertsch, NDSU: robert.bertsch@ndsu.edu
Ellen Rowe: ellen.rowe@uvm.edu
Becky Koch, NDSU: becky.koch@ndsu.edu
Linda Kirk Fox:
Jennifer Alexander: jennifer.alexander@oregonstate.edu
Anne Adrian: anne.adrian@extension.org
Ashley Griffin, eXtension: ashley.griffin@extension.org
Andy Clark - SARE: coordinator@sare.org
Karen Jeannette, eXtension: karen.jeannette@extension.org
Ellen Schuster: schusterer@missouri.edu
Rob Myers: myersrob@missouri.edu
Kyle Kostelecky, eXtension: kyle.kostelecky@eXtension.org
Coreen D. Hughes: chughes@uvi.edu
Lela Vandenberg: vanden34@msu.edu
Steve Dodrill: steve.dodrill@oregonstate.edu

Presenters

Dan Cotton

Created by Beth Raney

Primary Audience: Not Set