#EdTechLN TweetUp: Video Creation

During our previous #EdTechLN TweetUps, one of the most popular topics has been video creation. So we’re devoting this week’s TweetUp theme to it!

Carve out an hour to discuss, share, learn, or just sit back and take it all in.

February 5th #EdTechLN TweetUp  

@ 2:00pm EST / 1:00pm CST / Noon MT / 11:00am PST

Remember: Digital badges for TweetUp participation are up for grabs!

New to Twitter? Here's a quick start guide to get you up and running, or help you learn more of the ins and outs before the Tweet Up


Want to catch up on the conversation? Previous TweetUp Recaps:

November 20thGetting to Know the EdTechLN

December 4thWhat the EdTechLN Can Do For You

January 15thWorking Differently in 2015

Ed Tech Learning Network Blog & Social Media:

Click here to visit the Ed Tech Learning Network blog and see the many ways you can get more involved and more engaged, including on social media:  Facebook / Google+ / Twitter [#EdTechLN]


Jamie Seger, Paul Hill, Jerry Thomas, Barbara Chamberlin

Created by Beth Raney

Primary Audience: Not Set