Cover_internet-315799_1000

eXtension Tool/Service Discussion with Communities

Join us for a discussion of technology tools for our shared future. The meeting will focus on a discussion of the findings of our recent community tools and services survey, led by eXtension CEO Christine Geith. The purpose of the discussion is for us to learn more about eXtension tools you like and use, additional tools you need, and developing a co-created vision of how to assemble the best tools for you to deliver innovation in the years ahead.

Monday, November 23 (2 p.m. eastern, 1 p.m. central, 12 p.m. mountain, 11 a.m. pacific)



Presenters

Sandra Conn, Ashley Griffin

Created by Ashley Griffin

Primary Audience: Not Set