Advanced Photography Editing Webinar

Attention Photographers!

The ACE Electronic Media & Photography Learning Community is hosting a professional development webinar you won’t want to miss!

Our own ACE award-winning Photographer Scott Stebner will be presenting a one-hour workshop on Advanced Photography Editing.

Scott’s online workshop will share his experience with:
  • RAW workflow
  • exporting to Photoshop
  • non-destructive photo editing techniques
This webinar is aimed at those  who are experienced in Photoshop, but all are welcome.

View  Scott’s short video on what he plans to reveal in the workshop.

WHEN:  Wednesday, April 13, 12PM Central (1PM EDT, 11AM MDT, 10AM PDT)

 Or iPhone one-tap:  16465687788,428540233# or 14157629988,428540233#
Or Telephone:
    Dial: +1 646 568 7788 (US Toll) or +1 415 762 9988 (US Toll)
    Meeting ID: 428 540 233

For more information, feel free to contact
Scott Stebner (

This webinar was provided and sponsored by ACE, the Association for Communication Excellence in Agriculture, Natural Resources, and Life and Human Sciences. To find out more about ACE visit

Created by Jeff Hino

Primary Audience: Not Set