What does the future of Extension look like?

What does the future of Extension look like?

What problems will exist in the future that Extension can help solve? What are future community needs that will demand help? How can we create sustainable programs? What systematic practices are killing Extension?

Join guest host Scott Matteson from Michigan State University as we time travel to the future.

 

Join TweetUp via: tchat.io/rooms/edtechln 

April 21st @ 2:00pm EST / 1:00pm CST / Noon MT / 11:00am PST

 

Have suggestions for TweetUp questions for this topic?

Presenters

Scott Matteson

Created by Beth Raney

Primary Audience: Not Set