EdTechLN Tweetup: Innovation in Extension

What is innovation? How do we define it in Extension? Do we have the support we need to truly be innovative? Join us next Thursday with guest host Michelle Rodgers as we turn our attention to what innovation means to us as Extension professionals, and how we can combine our creativity and talents to harness the innovative roots of our field of work.

Join TweetUp via: tchat.io/rooms/edtechln

May 5th @ 2:00pm EST / 1:00pm CST / Noon MT / 11:00am PST

Have suggestions for TweetUp questions for this topic?

Reply to this e-mail or Tweet them to @JamieMSeger or @4Hpro

New to Twitter? Here's a quick start guide to get you up and running, or help you learn more of the ins and outs before the Tweet Up.

Ed Tech Learning Network Blog & Social Media:

Click here to visit the Ed Tech Learning Network blog and see the many ways you can get more involved and more engaged, including on social media:  

Facebook | Google+ | Twitter [#EdTechLN]

Presenters

Michelle Rodgers

Created by Beth Raney

Primary Audience: Not Set