Plan For Marketing Your Organic Products

Join eOrganic and Michigan SARE for a webinar by Susan Smalley of Michigan State University on October 25 at 2PM Eastern Time (1PM Central, 12PM Mountain, 11AM Pacific Time).

The webinar is free and open to the public. Advance registration is required. Space is limited. Register now at http://www.extension.org/pages/60942

Created by Alice Formiga

0 Comments

Primary Audience: Not Set