Root Media and Fertility Management for Organic Transplants

Last Updated: September 23, 2011

Join eOrganic and Michigan SARE for a webinar by John Biernbaum of Michigan State University on November 1, 2011 at 2PM Eastern Time (1PM Central, 12PM Mountain, 11AM Pacific Time).

The webinar is free and open to the public. Advance registration is required. Space is limited. Register now at http://www.extension.org/pages/60943

Created by Alice Formiga

0 Comments

Primary Audience: Not Set