Tracking Your Produce--For Your Business and Health Webinar

Join eOrganic and Michigan SARE for a webinar by Colleen Collier Bess of the Michigan Department of Agriculture on November 8, 2011 at 2PM Eastern Time (1PM Central, 12PM Mountain, 11AM Pacific Time).

The webinar is free and open to the public. Advance registration is required. Space is limited. Register now at http://www.extension.org/pages/60944

Created by Alice Formiga

0 Comments

Primary Audience: Not Set