Starting Up Small-Scale Organic Hops Production

Join eOrganic and Michigan SARE for a webinar by Rob Sirrine of Michigan State University and Brian Tennis of the Michigan Hop Alliance on November 15, 2011 at 2PM Eastern Time (1PM Central, 12PM Mountain, 11AM Pacific Time).

The webinar is free and open to the public. Advance registration is required. Space is limited. Register now at http://www.extension.org/pages/60945

Created by Alice Formiga

0 Comments

Primary Audience: Not Set