Management of spotted wing drosophila using organically approved strategies: An update

Join eOrganic for a webinar on the organic management of Spotted Wing Drosophila by members of a 4-year, multi-state NIFA OREI research project and find out what they have learned!

The webinar takes place on February 27th at 3PM Eastern Time (2PM Central, 1PM Mountain, Noon Pacific Time). It's free and open to everyone, and advance registration is required.

Register now at: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/5195331367569487361

System Requirements

View detailed system requirements here. Please connect to the webinar 10 minutes in advance, as the webinar program will require you to download software. To test your connection in advance, go here. You can either listen via your computer speakers or call in by phone (toll call). Java needs to be installed and working on your computer to join the webinar. If you are running Mac OSU with Safari, please test your Java at http://java.com/en/download/testjava.jsp prior to joining the webinar, and if it isn't working, try Firefox or Chrome.

Created by Alice Formiga

Primary Audience: Not Set