Cover Crops for Disease Suppression Webinar

Join eOrganic for a webinar on Cover Crops for Disease Suppression, presented by Alex Stone of Oregon State University. The webinar will take place on March 20, 2012 at 2PM Eastern Time (1PM Central, 12PM Mountain, 11AM Pacific Time). It is free and open to the public, and advance registration is required.

Presenters

Alex Stone

Created by Alice Formiga

Primary Audience: Not Set