The #PriesterHealth Tweet Chat Series

The #PriesterHealth Tweet Chat Series:

The Creating Healthy Communities CoP and the 2012 Priester National Extension Health Conference are proud to invite you to participate in a series of 3 important 60-minute Tweet Chats

WHEN:
Tweet Chat #1: Thursday, March 22nd at 5pm-6pm CT (6pm-7pm ET) focused on
Using Technology to Encourage a Healthy Lifestyle

Tweet Chat #2 Tuesday March 27 from 3pm-4pm CT (4pm-5pm ET) focused on
Leveraging Partnerships to Promote Health Literacy

Tweet Chat #3 Thursday March 29 from 5pm-6pm CT (6pm-7pm ET) focused on
Barriers to Creating Healthy Communities

WHAT:
Tweet chat series with @CreateHealthCoP and #PriesterHealth

WHY:
The Creating Healthy Communities CoP and the 2012 Priester National Extension Health Conference are joining forces to offer a series of Tweet Chats designed to begin the dialog we will continue during the Priester Conference held in Washington, DC April 10-12, 2012

HOW:
To join us "live," just follow @CreateHealthCoP on Twitter and tweet questions at us. You can follow and participate in the conversation on #PriesterHealth http://twubs.com/priesterhealth by signing in using your Twitter account and joining the #PriesterHealth Twub.

For questions, please contact @Marissa_Stone

Please help us spread the word about these exciting conversations by sharing this information with your friends and colleagues!

Created by H. Marissa Stone

Primary Audience: Not Set