NAQSAT: A Tool for Air Emissions Reduction

The second of a two part series about the National Air Quality Site Assessment Tool (NAQSAT). This presentation will include an overview and case studies on swine and poultry operations. Presenters are: Natalie Rector, Jerry May, and Darrin Karcher, Michigan State University. Webcast Flyer. Continuing education credit for Certified Crop Advisors and members of the American Registry of Professional Animal Scientists will be available.

The webcast will start at 2:30 pm (eastern); 1:30 pm (central); 12:30 pm (mountain); 11:30 am (pacific).

Presenters

Natalie Rector, Darrin Karcher

Created by Jill Heemstra

0 Comments

Primary Audience: Not Set