Linking Cover Crops, Plant Pathogens, and Disease Control in Organic Tomatoes

Join eOrganic for a webinar on Linking Cover Crops, Plant Pathogens, and Disease Control in Organic Tomatoes, by Brian McSpadden Gardener of the Ohio State University. The webinar will take place on Monday, January 21st at 2PM Eastern Time (1PM Central, 12PM Mountain, 11AM Pacific Time). The webinar is free and open to the public, and advance registration is required.

Register now at http://www.extension.org/pages/66826

Created by Alice Formiga

Primary Audience: Not Set