Organic Methods for Control of Insect Pests and Diseases of Pecan and Peach Webinar

Join eOrganic for a webinar on Organic Methods for Control of Insect Pests and Diseases of Pecan and Peach, by David Shapiro-Ilan and Clive Bock of the USDA-ARS Fruit and Tree Nut Research Laboratory in Byron, GA. The webinar will take place on January 29, 2012 at 2PM Eastern Time (1PM Central, 12PM Mountain, 11AM Pacific Time). The presentation is free and open to the public, and advance registration is required.

http://www.extension.org/pages/66504

Created by Alice Formiga