Management for High-Quality Organic Wheat and Ancient Grain Production in the Northeast

Join eOrganic for a webinar on Management for High-Quality Organic Wheat and Ancient Grain Production in the Northeast, presented by David Benscher of Cornell, Greg Roth of Penn State, and Elizabeth Dyck of the Organic Growers' Research and Information Network. The webinar takes place on February 12, 2013 at 2PM Eastern Time (1PM Central, 12PM Mountain, 11AM Pacific). The webinar is free and open to the public, and advance registration is required.
Register now at http://www.extension.org/pages/66869

Created by Alice Formiga