Effects of Climate Change on Insect Communities in Organic Farming Systems

Join eOrganic for a webinar on climate change and insect communities in organic farming, by David Crowder of Washington State University. The webinar will take place on Monday, February 4th, 2013 at 2PM Eastern Time (1PM Central, 12PM Mountain, 11AM Pacific Time). The presentation is free and open to the public, and advance registration is required.

Created by Alice Formiga

Primary Audience: Not Set