National Organic Program (NOP) Update Webinar

Join eOrganic for a webinar by Miles McEvoy, Deputy Administrator of the USDA National Organic Program. In this webinar, he will provide an update about National Organic Program (NOP) priorities and key projects. The content will focus on updates of interest to organic producers, handlers, and certifiers. The webinar will take place on March 13, 2013 at 2PM Eastern Time (1PM Central, 12PM Mountain, 11AM Pacific Time). It's free and open to the public, and advance registration is required.
Find all eOrganic upcoming and archived webinars at

Created by Alice Formiga