NRCS Conservation Practices, Organic Management and Soil Health

Join eOrganic for a webinar on NRCS Conservation Practices, Organic Management and Soil Health by Drs. Michelle Wander and Carmen Ugarte of the University of Illinois, and Susan Andrews of the NRCS . The webinar takes place on March 11 at 2PM Eastern Time (1PM Central, 12PM Mountain, 11AM Pacific Time). The presentation is free and open to the public, and advance registration is required.

Created by Alice Formiga