Sessions Tagged With 'annual meeting'

View Upcoming or Recent sessions

Displaying 1-1 of 1

Improving Your Cooperative's Annual Meeting

Thursday, June 13, 2013 at 4:00 pm EDT - Presented by Phil Kenkel

Please join us for a FREE Webinar! “Improving Your Cooperative’s Annual Meeting” When: Thursday, June 13, 2013 4:00-5:00 pm ET/3:00-4:00 pm CT/2:00-3:00 pm MT/1:00 pm-2:00 pm PT (Enter as guest.) Most cooperative bylaws...