Sessions Tagged With 'cover crops'

View Upcoming or Recent sessions

Displaying 16-17 of 17

Linking Cover Crops, Plant Pathogens, and Disease Control in Organic Tomatoes

Monday, January 21, 2013 at 2:00 pm EST

Join eOrganic for a webinar on Linking Cover Crops, Plant Pathogens, and Disease Control in Organic Tomatoes, by Brian McSpadden Gardener of the Ohio State University. The webinar will take place on Monday, January 21st at 2PM Eastern Time (1PM Central, 12PM Mountain, 11AM...

Cover Crops for Disease Suppression Webinar

Tuesday, March 20, 2012 at 2:00 pm EDT - Presented by Alex Stone

Join eOrganic for a webinar on Cover Crops for Disease Suppression, presented by Alex Stone of Oregon State University. The webinar will take place on March 20, 2012 at 2PM Eastern Time (1PM Central, 12PM Mountain, 11AM Pacific Time). It is free and open to the public, and...