Sessions Tagged With 'emmer'

View Upcoming or Recent sessions

Displaying 1-1 of 1

The "Ancient" Grains Einkorn, Emmer, and Spelt: What We Know and What We Need to Find Out Webinar

Tuesday, January 8, 2013 at 2:00 pm EST

Join eOrganic for a new webinar on ancient grains! The presentation takes place online on January 8, 2013 at 2PM Eastern Time (1PM Central, 12PM Mountain, 11AM Pacific Time). It's free and open to the public, and advance registration is required. Register now at...