Sessions Tagged With 'field day'

View Upcoming or Recent sessions

Displaying 1-1 of 1

Out in the Sun: How to Plan and Put on an Engaging, Informative and Successful Field Day

Monday, October 21, 2013 at 2:00 pm EDT

Join eOrganic for a webinar on how to put on a successful field day by Charlie White of Penn State Extension and Molly Hamilton of North Carolina State University. The webinar will take place on Monday, Cctober 21, 2013 at 2PM Eastern Time (1PM Central, 12PM Mountain, 11AM...