Recent Sessions Tagged With 'flies'

View All flies sessions

Displaying 1-1 of 1

Unique Fly Control Methods for Organic Dairy Production

Thursday, March 24, 2016 at 2:00 pm EDT

Join eOrganic for a webinar about fly control options on certified organic dairy farms. The webinar will take place on March 24, 2016 at 2 p.m. Eastern Time, 1:00 p.m. Central, 12 p.m. Mountain and 11 a.m. Pacific Time. The webinar is free and open to the public;...