Sessions Tagged With 'pacific northwest'

View Upcoming or Recent sessions

Displaying 1-2 of 2

Raspberry Breeding for the Pacific Northwest

Wednesday, April 8, 2015 at 2:00 pm EDT

Join the National Association of Plant Breeding and PBG Works for a webinar on Raspberry Breeding for the Pacific Northwest by Pat Moore of Washington State University. The webinar takes place on Wednesday, April 8, 2015 at 2PM Eastern Time (1PM Central, 12PM Mountain,...

Integrating Livestock into Dryland Organic Crop Rotations

Tuesday, October 22, 2013 at 2:00 pm EDT

Join eOrganic for a webinar on integrating livestock into organic crop rotations in the dryland Pacific Northwest. The webinar will take place on October 22, 2013 at 2PM Eastern Time (1PM Central, 12PM Mountain, 11AM Pacific Time). The webinar is free and open to the public...